ADOPT A MINNOW - ME!!! - MINNOW ADOPTION APPLICATION!

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago (edited)


preview.jpg



Some of you may or may not have heard about the "Adopt a Minnow" Project. If you have then that is GREAT! This is my application. If not, then the project was started by @whatsup who adopted @brandyb and since then @thealliance / #thealliance has followed suite.

I believe this concept is a good idea because it helps us minnows grow to whales while keeping engaged and motivated and will help build a stronger community of original content creators. Once I become able to swim on my own I will pledge to help others!

bitmoji-20180123014809.png


THAT BEING SAID.. THIS IS MY APPLICATION TO WHOMEVER WOULD LIKE TO ADOPT ME!


I should give you a little background first! My name is Liz and #imkindaweird! Yes!! It is ok tho, I am not a creepy stalker type weird, I just like to do things differently than most and you know what? I am totally cool with that. I am a mother of 4 children, I have 10 pets, and I have Lupus. My husband is @awesomemike.. you should check him out! I post photos, random thought blogs, and a lot of my content is a mix of things. But the main thing I would like to express is that my content is 100% original.

I try to participate in as many challenges as possible to show support for the community and so others can engage. I love to engage online and have people engage back. I do not post my religious or politcal views nor will I ever talk about them or push my opinions on you. I believe that everyone has a "right" to their own opinion even if I do not agree with it.

What do I have to offer?

  • I AM ORIGINAL
  • I AM A CAPRICORN SO MY MAIN GOAL IS TO LEAD OTHERS TO THE TOP
  • EVEN THO I HAVE BEEN DEALT WITH A CRAZY LIFE I AM A POSITIVE PERSON AND PROMOTE POSITIVITY
  • I AM EXTREMELY LOYAL TO THOSE WHO SHOW LOYALTY TO ME
  • I SET GOALS AND KNOCK THEM OUT. I EVEN HAVE SET GOALS FOR STEEMIT!
  • I HAVE BEEN TOLD I AM A SERIAL LIKER AND RESTEEMER!
  • I AM WEIRD - BUT THAT'S OK IT IS WHAT MAKES ME COOL
    bitmoji-20180123015031.png

HAVE A LOOK AT MY RECENT STEEMIT STATS

recentresteems.png
You can clearly see I share way more than I post!

recentcomments.png
Here is a snapshot of the comments I leave and how many I leave!

So what do you think? Will you adopt me? If you have any other questions for me please feel free to ask in the comments or contact me directly on discord @deadgrlsuppastar. Also it is only fair that the person who adopts me is open for me to ask questions of them as well because this relationship is a two way team and we have to make sure we fit well!

I also have a website that I am still in the process of working on. I have had this domain since I was a teenager and it has changed formats over many many years. You can visit it at http://lizuniques.com

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

bitmoji-20180123014948.png

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

Great application post 😎

I am already a fan and supporter as you know and will continue to be
Hope a bigger fish than me adopts you 😎

😁😁😁😁

👍👍👍👍

Tip!

Sorry for it being so short of a comment I was walking into gymnastic studio

no worries 😉😎👍😎

Thanks for posting great content!

This article has been featured in
the latest edition of Memos!
Stop in and see about the fam!

So Sweet!
I have a new program coming out, if U don't get "adopted" DGSS ;)

Okie dokie... I am not 100% sure how this works but if no one adopts me by payout ill measage u

You are a fabulous Minnow!!!! Your minnow parent will be very lucky to have you!

😁😁😁 thank you @brandyb much love and respect!!!

That is such a great application, Liz! I love that you are weird, it is what attracted me in the first place!

I hope you get a whale to adopt you!!! Good luck! We love you!

Yay for unicorns and weirdness!!! And people with 10 pets, lol! (Animal lover here.) Your positivity is fabulous. I adore the "Good Vibes" illustration at the bottom of your post, too. I hope you get a fabulous mentor, you deserve it! :)

oh your bio says dragon rider... yes! I followed you... 3 of my pets are named after the dragons in Game of Thrones! hahaha thank you so much!

Wow, this AdoptaMinnow thing has really escalated - I loved the concept when I first saw it but how does it work?
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I'm not 100% sure how it works.. I do have expectations tho.. I would assume the adopted would support the adoptee by upvoting at 100 or close to it.. resteeming.. giving motivational pep talks.. delegating sp.. giving tips and advice on posts.. working together to make content.. and again support and anything else that would help the minnow swim better on their own.. the minnow would also in return be actively engaged upvote resteem etc.. I think it's whatever the adoptee and adoptee agree to really

That sounds awesome, I wonder if anyone wants to adopt me!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

@deadrlsuppastar I'm on pins and needles. How'd this go? You put the "Q" in quirky and deserve a whale mentor dammit! Steem on because when the going gets weird...the weird turn pro!!! HST

I did not get adopted.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57