You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you help? + My new adopted minnow

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago (edited)

Two minnows at once!!! Way to expand the #adoptaminnow family !!! I hope our minnows play well together and have a successful steemit future!

Congratulations to @d-vine & @katrina-ariel you are totally great minnows!!

May the other minnows find a perfect match!

Sort:  

Thank you @brandyb you are so sweet! I am very surprised to have been chosen, I would have picked @katrina-ariel, that she took both of us, it couldn't be better!
We didn't see it coming, but should have expected something like a double adoption ( not me though, i really did't expect to be picked ), because @topkpop always raises the bar! That's what I have gathered since knowing this wonder woman <3

I'm so glad she chose both of us, @d-vine! And, thank you, @brandyb, for getting the #adoptaminnow movement rolling! I hope every minnow who wants a Steemit foster-parent gets one! :)

Me toooooo @katrina-ariel! Thank you from me as well @brandyb for coming up with this grand idea! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45