THANK YOU TO DOLLAR A DAY FOR YOUR IMPACT IN THE WORLD.

in #adollaraday6 years ago (edited)

For some months, I met Mr. @pennsif, we began to cover about the dreams I wanted to make in my country, he told me about his project @adollaraday, which consists of a project of charitable donations, donating a 1sbd a day, this with the purpose of supporting a good cause in the world.



Image courtesy of @adollaraday


At that time the wonderful community of @sc-v was beginning, and Mr @pennsif. began to support me selflessly, I always thank God for the people who trust me, that impels me to be better every day, so as not to disappoint that support, not only has it been an economic support, but also personal, he is someone who listens, gives good advice, kind, in short, unique, those who still believe in people and in which the world can be better. A man with a noble spirit and worker.

Today I looked back and I am very satisfied with everything we have achieved and what is still missing, @adollaraday is leaving its mark on the world.

We started with the soccer project.



Then we made happy more than 300 children in a forgotten community, in our country. We celebrate the day of the child in a special way.


The holiday plan "children for freedom 2018"



Now he accompanies us in the life project of @sc-v, the most beautiful and special, "Bread from Heaven", where we will impact the lives of the generation that will transform a country (Venezuela) thanks for joining us in this adventure, a dream that He was born in the heart of God, and He placed it in our heart, He chose us to carry it out.



On behalf of @sc-v we thank @pennsif with their project @adollaraday and their team of collaborators for their support in all this time and as a sign of our gratitude, I will delegate 100sp @adollaraday.



To conclude, we thank God every day for choosing us and giving us the power to become children of God. Let us follow the steps of Jesus, be grateful even in what little we have and for all that he has already done, does and will do in us. The promise we have is that every day we will receive that peace that He can only give and thus rest in tranquility. He gives you his arms, which are more than enough to resist, to resist what happened, what is happening to you and what will happen to you. In much, in little, thank God!



Sort:  

Am short of words with this awesome gestures of yours @Darlenys01. We all know you to be a mother, yet, this act is quite sacrificial. I just peeped into your wallet to discover you've delegated more than 50% of your SP. God bless you for your love for humanity.

UY

I believe that if God gives you something that united with others it will bring more benefits, it is better to deliver it @uyobong, I have learned to divest myself of everything, because with me is the one that contains everything, I do not need anything else ... thanks for your kind words, and I am proud of my spiritual children.

Yeah! you are a channel. Flow never ceases in channels because it is always discharging. Great lesson you're showing

Excellent apostle @ darlenys01, I know your generosity and your loyalty to everyone, the word of God tells us: "If you were faithful in the little you will be very faithful".
¡God bless you more!

You are worthy example to follow apostol @ darlenys01, in each publication you let see a bit of you, enough to see the commitment you have in your heart to help others honoring the heavenly Father.
I admire your courage and love for what you do. Blessings!!

thanks for your words @enilekcays I need to communicate with you, I have an important mission, do not think you're going to escape from @sc-v.

Thank you apostol for taking me into account, "here I am" for all good works, my contact phone +58 0416-3276518, [email protected]

You are an exemplary leader apostle Darlenys, that is why the Lord chose you for this time, we are very proud of you and we know that @pennsif is happy to plant in you, because he will see the fruits of his effort.

When you talk about God and Jesus, you do not do it because you have heard about them, you do it because they live in you, thanks for all my beloved Darlenys, everything will be rewarded, wait on God because he has great things for your life.

Always so special my dear apostle @darlenys01, you are worthy to imitate, I believe that we all follow your example and that of our leader @sirknight.

You are always present in the service for others and do not skimp when it comes to blessing others of what little or much you have received, good gesture worth imitating @ darlenys01

Thank you my dear @mildreduh.

A great gesture from you @ darlenys01, you truly are a stimulus and an example to follow for all of this community
God continue blessing your life

Every day we give thanks to God for your life @ darlenys01, you certainly sow with passion and joy when it comes to serving God.
Blessings

It is better to give than to receive @ darlenys01, thank God for your generosity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65