You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adolf Hitler vs The Jew World Order by Eric Dubay

in #adolfhitler6 years ago

The guy in orange is great! - that video on the other hand is a vegan fav and I have seen it...

I'm not going to get into this with you and I appreciate your nerve in exposing zionists. Not many people are doing that on Steemit.

I'll just let you know that attempting to promote veganism to me is not a good idea.

We own a business selling animal based health foods and have been researching veganism since 2002.

http://www.naturefoods.co.nz

As a WAPF chapter we have copies of published research dating back to 1936. (I've actually even read other research from as far back as the late 1800's)

http://journeytoforever.org/farm_library/price/pricetoc.html

I stopped arguing with vegans in 2006, and a large portion of our customers and WAPF members are recovering ex vegans.

If I had to guess, I'd say you are probably vegan yourself but have been for less than five years.

Sort:  

I am vegan and yes. I was pescatarian before that.

I wasn't trying to promote it but since you mentioned that it was part of the 2030 agenda you were exposing, I thought I'd share a video that showed why it was the opposite. Not to get into anything since you don't really want to talk about it but our government, the agricultural and pharmaceutical industries have absolutely nothing to gain from the world going vegan, in fact they have 100's of billions to lose. Of course they're not going to miss out, they will put their GMO's, herbicides, pesticides and all sorts of "vegan" fillers, chemicals, and additives into the vegan options and the goyim will slurp it all up...but, in the grand scheme of things, veganism is an enormous threat to the agriculture business and big Pharma. The meet, dairy and eggs industries have lobbied the W.H.O. and the USDA to keep meet, dairy and eggs in the S.A.D. and food pyramid. Veganism in this regard is definitely not doing them any favors.

I'm not going to challenge you or promote anything but that's just the way I see it.

The fish diet can work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47