You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adolf Hitler vs The Jew World Order by Eric Dubay

in #adolfhitler6 years ago

I didn't look through any of the other links you just provided but i did look through this http://www.frot.co.nz/design/sift/the-complete-history-of-the-house-of-rothschild/

There is a great deal of lies in this thread. I don't know if this is your work or someone else's but there are a number of blatant lies, primarily regarding the story of Adolf Hitler and his alleged Rothschilds family connection. There are a bunch of fake quotes, photoshopped photos, and just straight up lies. Funny enough, neither you, nor the source you copied the information from actually provide a single shred of factual evidence to support the presented claims. This is typically one of the easiest ways to tell that there's blatant parroting going on and nothing more...sorry to be blunt but I'm not taking anyones crap with this topic.

IMG-2976.jpg

IMG-2972.jpg

Sort:  

I knew I could rely on you to find the longest one.

Now I'm going to apply your logic - unless you can disprove every single statement in that post it's all true.

And I like the parrot memes but you do realise that two memes don't prove hitler wasn't a zionist puppet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77