Sort:  

Source: http://www.pixoto.com/images-photography/digital-art/people/guardian-of-the-forest-111706230
Not citing the source of photos, or using copyrighted photos, is plagiarism.

Good find walden.

hi @kyle. this is my friend. i asked permission from him and when he created this photo i was there. i didn't post this as my ORIGINAL. sorry for not tagging the source.. sorry

While this very well could be your friends work that you have permission to use I'm sure as you've likely figured out by now you can't just post things without proper credit here.

I removed the flag I left but I'm still not convinced this is your friends work nor you have permission to share it.. Please consider posting your own work in the future rather than trying to ride on other peoples talent.

i'm sorry. next time i'll credits put credits on what ever posted here on steemit.thanks anyway

Don't be sorry.. Just have some common decency for yourself and others work.

That's not cool. You lost a fan.

hi @walden . this is my friend. i asked permission from him and when he created this photo i was there. i didn't post this as my ORIGINAL. sorry for not tagging the source.. sorry

well, what I say? you say it's the model, its the author,
you dont post source, not even now 24 hours later,
you say its adobe, its a double exposure.
maybe you can put the picture upside down and we can call bingo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79