Cooking up a Virtual Storm in the Digital Pot

in #adobe7 years ago (edited)

virtualset1.jpg

Virtual Set Created Using Adobe Dimension

Okay folks, I admit it took me long enough. Long enough to make the wisest decision that I've ever made in my online life. What decision could ever be that important?

Hmmm... well I finally decided to purchase a gaming computer, but that isn't what was the most important decision to make. I actually needed to purchase a particular software in order to upgrade my YouTube Channel and video productions. This particular tool would help me to merge into my videos higher level finishing touches aka After Effects.

It is known as Adobe After Effects and is a super cool tool for applying special effects onto videos. Just like the name states it is only used for putting on the finishing touch to a prerecorded video/s.

So yeah, I took the virtual leap of faith and purchased a yearly subscription to the Adobe Creative Cloud. Little did I know what I had just stepped into by doing so and in a digital sense. Next thing you know fast forward 11 months as a member of Adobe's. I would become what is known as a digital artist.

Yes, I am a beginner at it all. However... I'm the type who doesn't quit at anything, instead I put various projects on hold and add more and more to the plate of unfinished projects. Oh I know it's so silly of me to do such things, but what else is there to do when we have a billion options out here online for us creative minds.

I do enjoy being on max overload at all times. Even though that's not the wisest approach to anything in life over doing it all. One thing to keep note of is that this digital world aka online life presents a great many opportunities to those why go overboard, and so I know it in my heart that this leap forward within cyber space is by far the wisest move of them all made by me.

The design up above is my greatest triumph thus far in the digital arena as I created it on the Adobe Dimension CC tool. Just released by Adobe close to a month ago. It bolsters an amazing 3D rendering engine for those types who are into graphic design.

If you have ever dreamed of creating your own 3D assets, or have dibbled and dabbled into such a digital art form. You might wanna take a look at this tool as Adobe has virtually taken its members into the next dimension literally with such a tool. There really is no limit to what can be created today in a digital sense, with such a powerful rendering capability as the pixel quality and resolution as end product and with the right creative touch can take your 2D/3D projects beyond. (Peep the FPCVirtual YouTube Channel for the making coming soon! Early December 2017, teasers in late November)

Sort:  

The best of luck with this new journey! I will wach out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51