Just A Thank You For All You

in #admiration6 years ago (edited)

Just A Thank You For All You

I want to thank all of you for the infinite support provided along the way. I want to tell you that it is an honor to serve you with my thoughts and experiences in life. I have gone through a lot and I feel 100% confident that i will keep giving you the best of my thoughts till i can't do it anymore.

I wanted to share why i write what i write and how i do it.

I do write motivational content because the world needs more love and compassion in order to survive and I believe that we are all capable to do what we want and that there is not one better than anyone, we are all the same.

We do have enough negativity all over the world for us to write more about it. I always like to focus in going forward and not backwards. I believe if we do things that feel worthy everyday, your world can change for the better. If the world around you starts changing, it will change the world of others at the same time. At the end of the road, if this spreads out, we can have a peaceful world with richness all over the place.

I have to say that i write my posts a night before the day i post them. I feel more inspired at night because it is quiet and I'm able to concentrate better to not let my jobs interfere with my thoughts during the day. The way I write my posts are honestly all a coincidence, I just go through online content and I pick the ones that inspire me, because i know they will inspire you as well.

I do make investigations about the universe and energy to create the content, but It is also coming from the heart and life experiences that have allowed to be wiser everyday of my life. I leave you with some of the comments from @salmanbukhari54 @aqsaali and @seha76. I love the comments from EVERYONE because they all help me to grow as a human being. I picked these comments in particular, NOT because they're more special than others, but because the inspiration and admiration touched me very much, i appreciate it a lot. I thank you for all upvotes and comments along the way, i do reward the best I can. Many blessings to all and let's change ourselves in order to change the world.

Capture+_2018-03-31-11-26-36.png

Capture+_2018-04-05-11-00-28.png

Capture+_2018-04-06-07-55-40.png

download_20180330_204626.png

"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

thanks you to for provide love and motivational post to us lol.

This comment has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @deepak0018.

thanks to you also for sharing motivational and good content every day i appreciate your post thanks for share 😊

You are very welcome my friend :)

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shabana1234.

We do have enough negativity all over the world for us to write more about it.

That is very true statement and we need to spread positivity even at smaller stages. When there is a single negative thought in our mind, we need to eliminate it by thinking positive.

You are right! A positive thought is hundreds and hundreds times more powerful than a negative thought. If you only have good thoughts in your mind, your life will start attracting many good things. keep it up!< thank you.

@javybar, Highly recommend you in this blockchain you're the greatest steemian. You're the great motivator and writer.

I always like to focus in going forward and not backwards.

Yep that's great positive thinking and everyone need to take perfect advice here. If we can support to others via our knowledge it's being valuable. At night time and early morning time deserve to deeply meditation. Then you can create positive thoughts. Thanks your all priceless support to me.

I feel lots of appreciation and I'm very grateful for each of you. Thank you very much my friend. Upvoted your last post :)

Thank you very much my dearest friend @javybar

It is an honor for me to be mentioned in your valuable blog, i am much obliged that my words gave a strong feedback to you Brother @javybar :)

Being a sociologist and poet i am 100% convinced upon the factor that an author ( A true one) really does hard work before sharing his/her blog with the people. Because the power of words is amazingly powerful. I am always with you to eradicate the negativity from the Mother Earth and i will continue to support this act of kindness till my last breath.

You are truly an inspiration and i wish you a very long healthy life @javybar 💕

I appreciate it my friend. It was an honor to mention you here. You message touched me and it was great to share it to show appreciation. Take care a lot :)

May the God protect you from evil eyes and i am sure you will continue the journey to write motivational blogs to boost the level of the Steemians :)

No doubt you are great human . You always generous with every one . You always support us . Sir @javybar you are nice and very kind thays why we are all follow you . You give always very motivational lecture . We all learn always . Many steemians change their life because of you . You give us a right way to spent our life .
Thank you very much for giving us reward .
Stay blessed steem on!

Big thank you for you my friend! I do appreciate the support you have provided all along and I'm very grateful about it. Upvoted your last post. Thank you :)

Thank you very much a great kind humam sir @javybar .
Stay blessed steem on!

You are a great person, my friend and what you do for us and our ecosystem as a whole is simply priceless! The main thing that I understood from your messages is that you are a person of great motivation for success and every time you try to convey to us all, this great energy of moving forward to our dreams and it deserves great respect! Thank you @javybar and continue your work!

i agree your good observations...what you say life is beautiful and full of meaning when we are surrounded by affection..always teaches us to be a better human being thats the most important to build a peaceful world.i am really honorable to your good motivation and high quality thoughts dear.you always appreciate doing for your own successfull work.its gives me alots of encourage for my steemit work matter. thanks to sharing for your best thought... dear..friend.. @javybar

Thank you lovely lady, You know it is a pleasure for me. I appreciate it :)

yeah,friend.i know its your pleasure...i am really encouraging of your word..@javybar

I'm glad this priceless content can be motivational for you! thank you

Buenos dias @javybar,gracias a usted por compartir , la verdad su contenido es bastante motivacional , hace que los que lo seguimos , analicemos , y pongamos a trabajar nuestras neuronas , esto en mi caso es muy bueno , si pierdo alguna , mi momoria fallaria y no quiero esto.
Feliz semana :)

Me alegro que el contenido la hace pensar bastante para que esas neuronas se mantengan ejecitadas. Gracias por seguir el contenido, lo aprecio bastante especialmente porque practico bastante escribir español, ya que aca solo ingles se habla. Muchas gracias :)

Thank you to you.You have done so much for all of us.We are really honored to be your followers.You have be always being kind and helpful to us. You always appreciate our comment by replying.That is a true hero. I am sorry for late comment as i was outside today and didn't saw your post.Thank you again i really admire you. @javybar

I appreciate it my friend, I really do :)

I am also very thankful with your posting @javybar. your posts provide motivation and positive energy to many people. continue to work and inspire many people. Keep spirit @javybar. Thanks

Thank you very much my friend! :) I totally appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53