You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Admin Tools / Smooth Server Reboot Script

in #admin4 years ago

Hello @steemchiller I hope you are doing well. Thanks for your answer and vote.
Regarding your questions, I entered steemworld by clicking on the publication link of @ yohan2on. I entered the interface and once I was in the "view account" option, the previously mentioned warning appeared, which led me to reride the 19 SBD that I had accumulated as my brain test earnings. I entered the purse item and on a couple of occasions, it did not take me an active password or posts. It was then that I tried the owner key (suggested by the system in the box where the password is typed) and so I got access to the wallet to make the transfer to a kryptomoneda account. In any case, it seems my account is ok.
Greetings!! And thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59