You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Admin Tools / Smooth Server Update & Reboot Script

in #admin3 years ago

Hi, @steemchiller. Hope you are fine.

I've noticed that steemworld.org is suddenly not updating the "Account Operations". At first, I thought it is a temporary bug. But it's been 3 hours, still there is no improvement. I couldn't figure out the issue so I came here. You know its a very important dapp for us, Steemians!

Hope you look into the issue. Waiting for it to be normal again. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I'm currently updating my servers and it looks like the connection to the steemd instance on that one was broken for a while. It now should work again ;)

yup its working now, Thank You So Much 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44