Adjustment I made since I joined Steemit

in #adjustment6 years ago

Hmm, then, each time I hear Steemit from my friend @adoore-eu, my heart would just cut. But the truth was, she was earning while I was busy mocking and ridiculing her.

I never imagined being part of this great community, but today, here I am, a STEEMIAN!
I am 6days old, a Minnow, who is still learning and trying to adjust to the community.

When I was first added to the @euronation group and was removed, i was discouraged and heartbroken! I decided to keep mute not engaging in conversation done in the group.

But people like my oga @smyle, @istar19, @Dayjee, @dubem-eu, @timmyeu, just to mention a few, made me comment due to their hillarious jokes in the house.

My oga @smyle, thanks for all your encouragement, corrections,assistance and being my editor, I really appreciate you, infact I hail you!

I am still learning and will continue to adhere and adjust to all corrections I'll receive from this community of fame. Please whenever I err please do not hesitate to correct me mildly and to bring me to book.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit where the consistent are a Success

Congratulations @ifetofunmi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54