REVIEW: Adiphy, Scam or Legit???

in #adiphy8 years ago


ADIPHY REVIEW - EARN BY READING NEWS
I found this website ADIPHY, where all you need to do is to click on the news (no need to read them), then you'll earn €0.005 - €0.01 for every click, and €0.02 for every share. You will also earn €0.50 by sharing this good news to your friends.

I'm still new to this kind of business, but before I wasted my time I have read a lot of good reviews about this website that they do send payments, and it will be sent through Paypal, with a minimum cashout of €50. There's also a daily limit for the clicks and for the share by the way, so estimated time that you'll reach €50 would be in 15 days. Not bad, right? You can do this in less than 30 mins everyday, and in 15 days you'll be earning €50. This may not be that much to some people out there, but for me as an employee, this is already a very big help. I have started ADIPHY in less than an hour and I have already earned €10.675. Sounds good, right? And as much as I am confident that I will get paid, I still want to see it with my own eyes, and as soon as I get paid, I will give you guys an update.

The best thing about Adiphy is when you sign up you will earn €1. Just visit their website adiphy.com to start earning. Please let me know what you think about this part time job from home.

Sort:  

Any updates. I found this page doing a start[age search for adiphy

Congratulations @iamjen2692! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iamjen2692! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44