RUREX, Rural Exploration, AKA messin' about in an ol' barn!

in #adihidef4 years ago (edited)

Hey Y'all,
Welcome to another waste of time called:-
RUREX, Rural Exploration, AKA messin' about in an ol' barn!
I've been exploring places for decades before URBEX was a thing, I was at the time looking for potential homes - either houses, office spaces or vacant business premises to squat and "call" home or potential sites where I could park whatever vehicle I was living in and hopefully stay a while before the inevitable day in court and subsequent eviction.
Anyway back to the point, I very rarely if ever share the resulting pictures as they were generally taken for
my own reference and besides who wants to look at my shitty pictures of wrecked places. Well apparently some of you do, so here's a few of my latest exploits:-
ENJOY!

ADHD7540 housesml.jpg

ADHD7539 Alekssml.jpg

ADHD7545 barntweaksml.jpg

ADHD7547 Alkssml.jpg

ADHD7553 sml.jpg

ADHD7561barntweaksml.jpg

ADHD7563 Madchenzeitungsml.jpg

ADHD7565 barntweaksml.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41