You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Styles of Adidas Shoes

in #adidas3 years ago

This design looks aesthetically pleasing only if the apartment is made in a minimalist style. As for me, it still looks a little not practical, since these shoe shelves can be easily constructed from ordinary boards or similar material. Moreover, these pipes are made of plastic and they are not eco-friendly at all, unlike the same tree. Recently, when I was buying air jordan 1 high sneakers in the store, I noticed that they were located on an interesting and compact shelf, which was made of boards and had only one mount. This design seemed to me very practical and suitable for any interior, I asked the sellers where I could find the same shelf and they just told me the store where it could be purchased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65