The Ultimate Cheat Sheet On How To Make Additional Income From Adf.Ly Online

in #adfly6 years ago

adfly.728x90.2.gif

Most of the publishers online are missing the chance to make additional passive income from monetizing their blog links, and other long links. It is one of the fastest ways of making money from massive traffics that coming to your blog page or word press blog. You can make $2000 dollar per month if you follow the right strategy. I signed up with adf.ly during my first semester holiday at school. I was having a one-month holiday, and I was searching for online platforms that can shorten long links apart from the buffer. Then I came across adf.ly is one of the online platforms that usually shorten long links. I found out later that I can make passive income from this online platform if I shorten my long links to share with my followers online. I see that my income is increasing every single day when visitors come to my blog and visit it. Here is the link that will help you sign up for free https://join-adf.ly/19900879 and start monetizing your long links to earn passive income online.

If you do not own a blog or website, do not worry. You can still make money by monetizing your social media such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, and snapchat when you share your short links with your followers. I was sharing short links to earn money online on Facebook and Twitter and their platform restrict short links so I suggest you can still make money from other social media, and also share your short links via your friend’s email is one of the powerful tools too.

money-1328228__340.jpg

“You might ask me how can we get paid?” That is the most important question that will pop into your mind when you finished reading my short blog post.Adf.ly paid the publishers via Paypal, Payoneer, and Payza. If you have one of those accounts online already. You are on the right path to add passive income on top of your current balance by monetizing your blog content page and blog links to earn your passive income in US dollars. You will get paid when you reach the minimum balance of $5.00 US dollars for Paypal and Payza while $10.00 US dollars is the minimum amount to withdraw for Payoneer. They usually pay the publishers on 10th of every month to your respective accounts online, and your income will automatically send to your Paypal, Payza, and Payoneer before midnight on the next payment date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50