Area of study

in #adeelokara2 years ago

Snapchat-910386617.jpg

Greetings to all,

I hope all will be fine, happy, safe and sound and enjoying your life by the grace of God.

Today this is my first post in this platform called steemit.

I am very excited to my journey on this platform.

So, let's start my introduction in simple words.

My name is Adeel Okara. I'm 19 year old. I'm from Pakistan. And I'm younger one in my family.

My hobbies are gardening, book reading and bike riding.

Mostly I like loneliness when I'm free.

IMG-20220322-WA0010~3.jpg

I am studying about civil engineering
In govt college of technology sahiwal. My college has thirty five labs like drying lab,soil lab etc

I am a brilliant student in my class
I got 1484 marks in last year. My collag is very beautifull.

I must prefer to join this technical institute to save your future.

images (1).jpeg

And I belong to a very beautiful country, that is Pakistan.

My country has very beautiful, peaceful and historical places.

I suggest you all to must visit my country Pakistan as a tourist.

And I hopefully say that you would really like my country.

IMG-20220209-WA0021.jpg

And I'm a civil engineer. I'll post about all engineering works. I hope you would like my posts. I'm an expert in my work. I also have some other skills.

And I'm special thanks to @zainasif who told me about STEEMIT.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58