Introduction

in #adedayo7 years ago

Blessed to be a BLESSING. ...
My name is Oyaronbi Blessing Folaranmi, a Nurse by profession. A godly and God fearing young woman, my passion for writing made me open this blog so that my ideas can be a source of blessing to that will read it.
Although i opened this site long back, I decided to post for the very first time on my special day which is my birthday, Feb 16.

I will be posting my write ups here atleast once in a week by God's grace and i hope for a good turn up in reading 😊

"Never stop learning" is a word i believe in..... the major things i will be posting will be on true life stories that has thought one lesson or the other. Let's all start this journey together and learn from others in a godly way so that we can keep flourishing in life.

All you will see is GCV writings which simply means God'sChosenVessel, I hope i will be able to explain the name one day. 😊

Thanks so much for your love...
GCV writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42