Introduction about myself

in #adebayo6 years ago

Blogging as always been my piority, which I also like to involved myself in writing and to be know to the world has a pulisher.
I'm not really shy ,but a shy person whe it comes to meeting someone for the very first time or going out to a place for the first time, really shy to meet people. Thanks to steemit and friends for the good relationship in meeting new friend.
In d process of writing this, I can really remember my high school day when I write and my classmate will always like to read my books (stories and jokes ) and they laugh while reading. And it became addicted to me, which I started getting complained about the love and time which I put to it.
Am cashjosh introduce to this community by my friends the person of @adebayo paul, @ damzxyno, @valchiz, @ lord-jay, for a while now , but the reasoning and fear to compose good and post what the community will enjoy reading as been what as been hold me down for sometime now. Now have really gather lot to write to make the community of steemit be a greater place.
I will like to introduce myself, I am Oyelami Joshua from west africa, Nigeria in particular. I am a student of the department of metallurgical engineering at Yaba college of Technology, which it as been great studying this course. I am 5 1/2 ft tall and light in complexion. Also involved in playing game and wacthing movies. I said this to know more about me .
Steemit community was one made a person grow and open one to the world knowing about the crypto currency and changes life positive as a student. I like to make friends here, cause it one thing that makes the community grow, and am really sure steemit will grow for bettet and to be known.
Let's not to forget about the rules guiding steemit on the aspect of cpoy and paste. I was told about the robot by friends that bring out copied sentences.
To my greater sulprise seeing my self as one of the full members of this greatest community (steemit). I will really like to welcome friends who know more about how steemit works and if there are any information and error base on what i am writing, being a new person on this platfom can really makes mistakes.
What really make me laugh is when I logged in and I see a welcome page and the intruction base on password backup.
Thanks to you all for accepting me into the greatest community known as "steemit" one of the best blogging platform, even after taking some time to get the password but have finally register and become a full members which made me so happy, happy with steemit. @cashjoshIMG_20180821_140657.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65