How to Get Unlimited Points in Addmefast & Like4Like

in #addmefast8 years ago

 We know that Addmefast and like4like are the 2 best websites that help us increase our social appearance by getting us unlimited likes on our social media profiles such as Twitter, Facebook fanpages, instagram followers and so on.


 Today, we I was making points on addmefast and like4like so I can use them to increase my social followers, fans using those points, I decided to look for an automated script that will do that task for me in background and I can still write my daily blog posts without having to waste my time on addmefast or like4like.  And here I am with a new post about getting unlimited points in addmefast and like4like websites.


 Well, I found 2 automated ways through which I can easily increase unlimited points in addmefast and like4like websites without having to waste any time on those websites either. I know that sounds interesting and everyone wanna know that too.


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89