My First Post

in #addiction7 years ago

Hello, im am one of the newer members on steemit. I will be using the blog as a blog where i tell you about my studies and my life in general. Hopefully ill even add some code, as my field of study is information and communication technology. I am also a gaming addict that just recently sold my gaming computer to overcome the addiction, and to get more of a life in the non digital world. I hope someone will be interested in both my study and in my struggle to overcome my addiction (I know there are worse addictions, but it is an addiction none the less.) As it has made me fall behind on my studies, and made me spent more time gaming online than with friends and family. I will talk more about how i ended up addicted to gaming in my next post, as i need to get stuff off my chest.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for being the 1st one to comment on my post and i hope u get out of your addiction to games 😂🤞 and welcome to steem 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51