Eniacoc (Poem by Steemit-Life)

in #addiction8 years ago


You seek me
But I am everywhere
Your eyes look for me
But I've been waiting for you
Your heart Is angered
Why must the pain
Hurt so much?
Did you forget me?
My love so pure
White
Yet you reject it
My house a haven In
The time of storm
But you want to
Burn it down?
Tell me?
Why do I try?
I give you everything
But you reject me
I can't go on
Giving anymore
You've taken everything
From me
This is the last time...
You try to throw
Me out
But I stay here
So...
What's it going to
Be?
My head full
Of fantasies
Okay one more
Time
Take me out
Of this misery
I want your
Beautiful pain
I give my
Life into your
Hands
I sacrifice all
I have
For one more
Time
Yes
Love me
Take me Inside
Your head
Give Into me
Once again
Reality starts to
Leave
Drifting away...

As I lift my head from
The mirror-

Poem by Steemit-Life

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate that very much:) Take care-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65