They say humans are social animals, they can't live alone...

in #addiction5 years ago

Hey Friends,

They say humans are social animals, they can't live alone...

images.jpg

But you're kicking it pretty well by yourself...

I'll tell you, you start feeling lonely in a group. It's better to have
real solitude by yourself.

They say loneliness and solitude can bring about a
different mood

I say that shit is clowny cause I've been there and
there's nothing new.

I feel no emotion like I'm flowing in an ocean.
The heart is broken, broken into million pieces
cause I left it open.

And now I'm smarter and I'm harder but
my blood went colder.

Well I guess that's the pain that comes
when getting older.

And I'm exhausted from the weight that
I hold on my shoulders.

Seems like my problems start as pebbles.

And turn to boulders... Damn.

But I still live on the gram...

Drinking bottle after bottle to escape the villain's man.

We had something that could've been great.
And now I'm sorry that it's over a girl I just
couldn't say.

It's not your fault I hope you know that I
just had to let go.

I'm sorry for the pain I caused, cause
my pain didn't show... Damn.

Thank You

125.jpg

screen-913773_640.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29