Why i have been away.

in #addiction6 years ago

So i have recently stopped posting and even just scrolling threw steemit as i had a terrible addiction...

(Not Steemit)

I never realised how easily it is to become addictived to literally anything! Some people have a smoking addiction, alcohol, drug and even sugar. But you can get addicted to ANYTHING i tell you! I became addicted to Facebook. I started wasting hours just scolling and sharing random SHIT! I stopped doing my workouts and doing my art work! I kept making excuses like 'i have no time' when in reality i had more then enough but without a thought i would start WASTING my time on social media.

I have disconnected from facebook and i will only use it on a rare occasion, if at all...

I recently watched a video (shown to me by my supportive partner) about facebook and social media and it has defiantly helped me stay away from it! I will add the link for any who are interested. :)

Love you all xx 🔮🤘 stay strong! You can overcome ANYTHING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49