You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as an addict and how I deal with it

in #addiction7 years ago

Great post ! I am also addicted to Steemit ! I used to be addicted to cigarettes for over 30 years , but I finally manage to kick that habit 5 years ago ! Yippee ! And I also like to gamble once in a while ! I know I have addictive personality !! LOL ! But right now as i have been laid off for over 2 months , my addiction to Steemit is helping me pay off some bills and make some long awaited purchases ! It even paid my rent last month ! So cheers to Steemit , it has changed my life for the better ! THANKS STEEMIT !! 💙💙💙💙👍

Sort:  

Let us be addicts together and smile all the way :)

Thanks for the message Karen.

And as you say...

THANK YOU STEEMIT!

your welcome !😊👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64