Sort:  

Sounds good... The weening off process often is the best way to be rid of the habit for good, by slowly adjusting to less, you give your body (and mind) time to get used to the lower levels, with much less chance of cravings. I've witnessed many people ween themselves off of very hard narcotics and heroin with success.

My Rheumatologist doesn't want my on them as it's making my condition worse, its took me a year to come off 4, hoping to be Codeine free by next June :)

If you haven't yet, you should check out homeopathic codeine... It is made with real codeine just reduced greatly. My ex used homeopathic vicodin to get clean with really no signs of withdrawal. They look like tiny little bird pellets (tiny, tiny perfectly round pills) is the best way I can describe it. Cheers to June!!!

I used to manage a health shop we used to sell homeopathic medicine, I remember those little tissue salts lol used to take some for hayfever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36