Healing with the sacred Amazonian snuff Rapé (Hape)

in #addiction7 years ago (edited)

thc meme.jpg

Healing with the sacred Amazonian snuff Rapé (Hape)

Today I would like to talk to you about a new medicine I have been working with over the last few months.

It all began when I decided to go on a hike one day with two of my good shaman friends.

When we arrived at the beginning of the hike my friend turned to me and asked if I would like to try some Hape. I had never heard of this medicine before so I was immediately a little skeptical but I know my friend well and his intentions are always pure.

I asked him how it was used and he told me I must blow it up my nose my self-using his little pipe that he has known as a kuripe.

I decided to give it a try with a little encouragement and immediately felt its power on my consciousness.

It was not psychedelic like I half expected it be but much more cleansing. It was very difficult at first and uncomfortable but that feeling quickly subsided and left my mind feeling extremely clear.

I had such a wonderful hike afterwards and I felt really good all day. This spiked my curiosity so I decided to obtain some for myself.

Having ordered 5 different blends, and a kuripe for I immediately began experimenting everyday. I usually do it once in the morning and again at night.

I found it to be an excellent meditation tool, and I felt much clearer and healthier.

I now use the medicine, as needed which is probably less than once a week, but I am really pleased with it.

Having given some of it to my friends I have had a lot of mixed feedback. It seems to be especially good for people with blockages, allergies, anxiety and stress.

I encourage you to watch my video below for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jenova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49