Back in da saddle. One month living on the street has done wonders for my life.

in #addiction7 years ago

The blogposts to follow will be an interesting romp through the easy streets of Toronto.
It all starts ...well. Back in nineteen-seventy five. The year I came alive.
5-5-75 ... Life path...5
And it's been almost 2.5 years since I checked into the dirty ossignton detox...and here I am, sitting at the griddle across from old maple leaf gardens where I watched Wendell Clark exit the building after what may be his last game onnthebice there. Circa 1998...as thisnisnansemi family channel, I will leave out the part intel complete strangers I occasion if they are "street lingo " wise and not of the "offendanation" brand of stick figures walking around like their life as made of some material that is not available to the rest of us yokel jokers ....anyway, I am off to have a smoke. Well, a third of one anyway...dopamine takes a lot of energy to produce and the sun is not up yet. I will throw up a pic later. Thanks to all those that have liked , , commented etc. while I was away...from zero to 100 used with no money!

Sort:  

Awesome dude. lemme throw some upvotes your way, courtesy of minnowbooster. Happy to see you back on here.

Thanks kuz..I am about to start telling my wintertime educational biohack from suds.

great work as always, keep it up

![IMAG0436.jpg](https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRVmEGsfdqmedHXNSdB3HLpXmWN9bNGn7m8TPjX3n9e2C)
sliced and Diced. City of Toronto housing food, friends caloric donations. 80-100 lb of gear, -20 Celcious overnight hikes and springtime scaffolding.sidewalk chin-ups, am and pm fusion yoga. #nofixedaddressphysique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50