You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a drug addict and it's killing me! :(

in #addiction6 years ago

I agree, trust in the medical community is unwarranted nowadays, and that is sad. When you're ill, and you don't have a lot of family supports, that medical system is all you've got. The feeling of depending on something for your life, but knowing it's corrupt , sure is uncomfortable! It's hard to heal in that kind of environment of uncertainty, where you are always double-checking doctors decisions and worrying that you're being prescribed something for financial rather than medical reasons.

Sort:  

I hope you can find the support you need @drutter. I believe you can and will find it, just keep searching. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31