You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction: Employing Restraint

in #addiction5 years ago

Why do you not claim your rewards lol I don’t make a lot so I only do it once a week or so but is there a particular reason you aren’t claiming?

The programming is strong. So many people we know are doing foolish things. We’ve gotten the question so often why we don’t sell our condo that we don’t owe a lot (relatively) on and buy a bigger place? I’m enjoying having flexibility in our lives, saving money, and not being stressed out and working defensively instead of offensively. Looking for better opportunities is great but not something that those stuck in their jobs because they can’t take any risks and toe the line.

If I wasn’t in better than average financial shape then I would have never been able to invest in crypto. I’ve recommended it to numerous friends but none have taken it because they can’t risk anything. Sad!

Sort:  

I was starting to claim the reward compulsively.
Taking a step back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59