You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as an addict and how I deal with it

in #addiction7 years ago

There could be worse thing to be addictive to than Steemit lol
Ive never understood really about what it must be like to have an addictive personality. I have always been able to stop a habit almost instantly.
I used to drink a lot until my doctor told me that I was actually allergic t alcohol and this explained why I got so angry when I drank. He told me to stop as best I could From that day on I never drank a again. My doctor was amazed. Ive never had any trouble at all in changing my habits so I just cant relate to your woes there but I can sympathize for sure.

Sort:  

Thankfully yes, plenty of worse addictions than steemit :)

Sorry for slow response to this honest message, have been on holiday spending my steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68