You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Advice For an ADHD Teenage Me, And Maybe a Teenage You As Well

in #add8 years ago

This is such a great article. It's one of my favorite things you've written. Try tagging it with "life" too, a popular category where more people will see it. And maybe "psychology" or "philosophy". Also, Steemit loves pictures or headers in articles to break up text.

Sort:  

Thanks!

I want to get mo' fancy as I figure things out, but I wasn't too worried about it right now while I recycle stuff. I'll definitely add picutres from now on. :)

I've mostly been recycling stuff at this point too. The tags are probably more important than the pictures because Steemit doesn't yet have an easy way for people to find less common tags. If it's not on the category list, you have to find it manually by typing it in the address bar. I'm not sure how many people are taking the time to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39