My post entry for @looftee's "A day without Internet Challenge" Hurry up! You're still in time to submit yours too.

in #adaywithoutinternet7 years ago (edited)

Win 5 Steem Dollar participating in #adaywithoutinternet @looftee challenge.

First of all, read the rules here and act accordingly.

Ok, here's my entry. And since I am in venezuela, where being a day without internet is a painful daily experience every damn day. I will fight and I will do my best to look as positive and motivational as I can. Sheesh!!

LIVING IN VENEZUELA

To dive deeper and deeper and deeper into our daredevil inner self, in order to find and joyfully establish contact in blissful solitude with the almighty you, for the most enlightening chit-chat engagement of true wisdom, insight and technical know-how exchange to learn quickly how the hell steal & crack the WiFi password signal of your neighbors right away.

Cracking The Code From The Jungle


1. ¿How would you spend the whole day without internet. Or if you have already spent one, describe it how have you spent that day?
Going ahead, Trying, Watching & Learning new hacking techniques. Rinse, dry and trying again.

2. ¿What will you miss the most?
Yeeeh, yeeh.. I know where are you coming from with this captious question. Ok, let's behave to live up to the heights of your well intentioned expectations. I would miss, the chance of earning my awful amount of ca$h by posting my usual nonsense on steemit and to see myself overwhelmed with the flood of 1% Upvotes that my loyal army of bot followers provides me.

3. ¿What will you enjoy doing that day or enjoy not doing something that day?
I would enjoy having been successful by adding a bunch of new WiFi pass keys to my cracking list and then get afloat again online to keep trying to win 5 yummy dohlah$ on challenging and fun contests.

¡Wowza! time flies folks!! I have to hurry to submit my entry. This time, I will not be that as always I arrive late and I miss the opportunity to win a contest as I always do. ¡Wish me luck!

Oh yeah! Today's 'Abstract Aural Bit' ;)

"Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cheers and good luck everybody!! :)

Sort:  

Very good post, it should have 100 Up votes atleast.

Yup mate, I redundantly agree. But as you can see, this is what I usually get when I post my stuff while having my lucky horseshoe and my rabbit's foot mojo forgotten in the pocket of my other pants. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48