You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh Interviews The Master of Sustainability & Living Free Quinn Eaker Founder of The Garden of Eden

in #adamkokesh8 years ago

I followed Adam Kokesh back when he was on RT America... I was truly inspired by his attitude, charisma, and his breath of knowledge about the system. His awareness was truly refreshing when he talked about how entrenched the status quo was, and how we need to do something about it as peacefully as possible.

I gasped in shock when he was slammed to the ground at Jefferson Memorial - simply for dancing!

I cheered with him when he brought a loaded shotgun to Freedom Square!

And I spat in disgust as his home was invaded and as he was dragged into court so that he could be made an example of...

And... a big factor revolving around my expedition into the @gardenofeden was largely in part to this interview! And truly - it is an awesome interview if you haven't seen it yet! I very much recommend watching it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43