You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I attended "For the Love of FREEDOM!" and met Adam Kokesh -- @adamkokesh

in #adamkokesh8 years ago

Sounds like you enjoyed this!

I feel his thoughts are a little past my comprehension of how things could work, but I have an open mind and would like to hear more. Maybe I'll get the book, although most of my reading budget, time-wise, is spent on here!

Is that your sig, in dark black, West North West of the switches? :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Yes, it was quite fun. I had never been to anything like this. The people seemed much saner and more reasonable than the ones I've met at regular political events.

The book is pretty short, lol, and I think he posted part of it on here. I am obsessed with reading Steemit too!

Yay, you found it. My handwriting is terrible. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84