Adam Kokesh: Is there anything you would change in this presentation?steemCreated with Sketch.

Adam: Please address the question in the title before I go about distributing it along with your "Freedom!" book. This becomes even more relevant with Trump now engineering the gunGrab train just after endorsing Mitt "the flipper" Romney.

Thanks.

LC

ps. and a special thanks to Andy "petition" Jacobs for covering all the bases in 40 minutes. Top notch journalism

Sort:  

I wouldn't change anything.

I don't censor unless one is veering off topic from the strain. Kafka the TalmudicMan is smart enough to keep the rhetoric flowing. But he is such a waste of valuable time for those of us who actually want to develop a libertarian REAL WORLD application or three, I will be just ignoring him. jayem: I welcome your ability to neutralize anyone who enters our blog, who's aim is to distract and deceive like the typical jewish lawyer model. Thank you.

AK asks you if you have gone around asking people if they would like the fed gov dissolved.

You correctly say lots of folks don’t respond to the extreme AnCap message.

AK says “we’re not doing that.” We’re not spreading that message after just suggesting that that is the message: “dissolve the states.”

He jedi-mind fucked you dude. Your question was correct. He flipped it. Watch that section again.

Not dissolving the states, dissolving the Fed.

My mistake. Point still stands. That’s the AnCap message the interviewer was referring to.

I'm always striving to get better, so there's probably something I'd want to change, but the core message of my platform has always been the same.

Ok. On that note, I'm going to feel empowered to keep using this vid to promote "Split 50!"... The Greatest American Irony. LOL How do we Unite our Nation? We Split it up! too funny.

May I begin soliciting your help in recruiting LP candidates to run for governor of their states in 2022?... who will actually become Presidents of their respective nation, once you take office. We need 50 men (I do NOT want to support women for any Presidential office) who have that warrior spirit flowing through your veins who can repeat your platform... only bringing it down to the county level. I gather at some point, your ideal would be to see 3,141 separate nations. Yes? Again, I ask you: How does Judd Weiss align with your promotion/prescription? Is he on any video recording anywhere making such comment?
organize - half sheet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09