You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh Interviews The Master of Sustainability & Living Free Quinn Eaker Founder of The Garden of Eden

in #adamkokesh8 years ago

I thought I was pretty free when I met you. I didn't have to work, wake up to an alarm, pay mortgages, send my children to school or be involved with medical insurance or doctor's visits, I didn't listen to the news nor was I distracted by television and had worked my way into quite an awesome life. And then you came along--thankfully!!--and helped me realize that freedom is not on the outside, but on the inside. I began to realize how really unfree I was, even though I had already been living freer than all of the people I knew. I was caught up in the ideas of generations past, in fear of authority, fear of losing love, fear of many things I had not previously realized I was spending my energy on.

You've really helped me face myself, as you do every day, and I am so blessed for your mirror. I am really so grateful for the light you shine and for always giving dedicated focus of being of service to bringing awareness and light to the darkness. I'm grateful to witness your expansion here on Steemit. When people find out what you have to share they'll be standing up and taking notice. Great and Powerful Stuff Here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45