People showing up at the jail for Adam KokeshsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #adam6 years ago

Some locals are not just calling, they are showing up and putting these thugs for hire on the hot seat.

Sort:  

Gavin thank you for covering this, few did. Also I want to encourage you to jump into this platform! Someone with as huge of an audience as you can do very well here.

He is here, but there is this odd little thing about successful youtubers - they don't understand the need to put the effort in here. He will do OK without it over time, Luke Rudkowski struggled for a while but now does well. Few people seem to understand that you HAVE TO HAVE FOLLOWERS before your posts get seen and resteemed. The "New" tab just rolls, all the time, and if you expect to get noticed in the 10 seconds you are on the front page of "new," you will be disappointed. Josh Sigurdson is a GREAT example of how to do it - just a LITTLE time interacting with your followers will build the account quickly, but all those youtube and facebook followers - even the ones that ARE HERE - just won't even know you are here unless you do a little self promotion HERE.
So Gavin, if YOU see this, MAKE A FUSS. Spend ONE FULL DAY commenting on every liberty loving post you can find, you will reap the rewards the NEXT DAY. You do not even have to upvote anyone, just get around and let people know you are HERE.

Gavin, want you to know about Iva Henderson, the lady who organized the Riggins, Idaho event. She was killed in a car wreck, the memorial is this Saturday. If you would like to me relay any messages to her family let me know.
It will be interesting to see if the anti-Adam brigade hits your post as fast as they did mine...

I'm so sorry sorry to hear about Iva. I'll always remember her refusing to comply in a federal court. It made me feel proud that there still people standing up. Now she can find the liberty that we can never attain in this life. - Gavin

Will relay the kind words. In our little community, a powerhouse like her is a tremendous loss.

I went there with my AK 47. Check the video out on my page.

Wow, awesome work; gutsy standing up to those criminals... great using the correct terms "bond" is "ransom"... resteemed, and followed

Hey Gavin, I have been watching some of your videos on YT for a while. I refused to abide by their terms and services so I wasn't able to respond to you before now. But it's good to find you here and be able to comment. Hope Mexico is treating you well. I would pay serious money If I was able to get a proper street tamale down here.

WOOAAAH.
Y'all literally repeated yourselves like 7x each back and forth because she refused to answer questions until her help came. This is insane, but this is not just in wise county. I have experienced this level of hassling/beating around the bush/ playing ignorant/ straight up lying from every jail I've been to.
I only wish i had a camera crew documenting....

Uuuunnfortunately im also not running for president.
#saveamerica
We're fucked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94