What are your thoughts about the cryptocurrency ADA or Cardano?

in #ada6 years ago

I found ADA when it was entered onto the @binanceexchange. What are your thoughts about the cryptocurrency? Please comment with links of viable projections. I know only that ADA and Cardano use the Haskell Programming system to create or code contracts. I would like to know more about the future projections and will be reading the white paper. Thanks for reading this post! Please upvote and resteem it on Steemit!

#ADA #Cardano #Cryptocurrency

Cardano

CARDANO BLOCK EXPLORER TUTORIAL VIDEO #BLOCKEXPLORER #BLOCKCHAIN

INTERVIEW WITH MIKE PARSONS CHAIRMAN OF CARDANO FOUNDATION APPEARING ON BBC WORLD NEWS LIVE

Cardano ((PILOT VERSION)) DAEDALUS TESTNET #TutorialVideo

The crypto currency ADA can be purchased on the Binance Exchange.
My referral numbers to the exchange : https://www.binance.com/?ref=20533352
Disclaimer : Crypto currency is a volatile market. I am not a financial advisor. Should you choose to enter the Binance Exchange please do so at your own recognizance. Not all nations allow for crypto currency exchange. Should anyone sign up on Binance using the referral link provided it may award Christian Sutter @Sutter referral earnings.

One way to enter the Binance Exchange is by purchasing crypto currency on Coinbase and exchanging onto Binance. Please find my referral links here : https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a4d2d21b2190906527000af
Disclaimer : Please act at your own recognizance. Should anyone sign up on Coinbase using the referral link provided it may award Christian Sutter @Sutter referral earnings.

Thanks again for following my Steemit!

Leave a comment with your thoughts on Cardano!

Disclaimer : I am not affiliated with Cardano. This post was created to begin a conversation where Steemit users can share viable links when investigating the crypto currency ADA. I am not employed by Cardano. I have made this post to satisfy my curiosity and for reasons of research.

https://www.cardano.org/en/home/

Sort:  

Hello @sutter,
Your post "What are your thoughts about the cryptocurrency ADA or Cardano?" hast just been resteemed !!!.😻🙃😻
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙂😉🙂 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Thank you very much for your sharing of this post expressing my current curiosity in Cardano's ADA post entry onto the @BinanceExchange! You're resteems are always appreciated @tow-heed!

Hey @sutter.

I am a big fan of Cardano and ADA. I hold some ADA as well. One of the reasons I'm bullish long term is Charles Hoskinson. I think with him at the helm and their general philosophy, they will succeed.

I have posted my link to a quick overview.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cheese4ead/cardano-hot-or-not-you-decide

Cheers, Gaz.

@Cheese4ead

Thanks so much for sharing this link! I'll read it over. When the @binanceexchange accepted trading pairs in TETHER was my reference "coming to the Binance exchange." To clarify. I'm new to the cryptocurrency exchange place and appreciate all the favorable content thus far. I'm finding that Cardano has some mass appeal. I'm also curious to know about contract creation with Haskell programming. I'm not a coder. But, my idea comes in forms of translating contracts that pre exist on Ethereum and Bitcoin. Suspect the BTC and ETH contracts are comparable. Suspect contracts translated into Haskell are formerly unique due to the variation of code programming. Suspect that a team of Haskell programers could hypothetically create contracts mirroring contracts created by BTC and ETH developers in Haskell programming. Suspect Haskell coders can be outsourced for the translation of code. The API in contract creation in this way may be a valuable way of thought for an independent entity of coding sourcing that can be later sold after earning revenue from contract use fees. I suspect the Haskell coding can change and business model might be able to incorporate a method that can set a few businesses into fruition that are divided by source code. Thanks again for your comment and upvotes! I'll be live on D.Live playing music soon!

Yours truly,

@Sutter

@chesse4eead

One last question. Are there any mining opportunities with third parties offering Wordpress plugin's (Similar to coinhive and Monero) that assist mining operative in exchange for ADA?

yours truly,

@Sutter

I'll be honest, this is not my area of expertise. I know that Haskell is supposed to be a very flexible programing language and Cardano has the intention to make their system completely interoperable, eventually.

Also, Ouroboros is a type of Proof of Stake algorithm that they have created in-house. Holders of ADA will be able to create stake pools and earn new coin all within the Daedalus wallet.

I hope that helps but I suspect it's more technical than this answer.

Gaz

That helps! I appreciate your response. It sounds like your informed enough to provide an educated view offering reasoning that makes the comment sensible. Nice to make your acquaintance @cheese4ead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73