Ada Cardano Correction targets and Bullish targets!

in #ada6 years ago (edited)

1. Ada stay in golden area if it hold incoming bull run.If you sell on top of wave 3 and buy in area of wave 4 target you will earn around 60% from wave 4 to wave 5

ada1.png

2.If go below it golden area next target is around 2200-2300sats.

ada2.png

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65