Interlude.

in #ada6 years ago

Am Longpet F.T by name,an origin of Middle belt,Nigeria.But was brought up up from Niger Delta Region.I lived all my life travelling from one place to another and that was how I got a nickname from my secondary school mates'PAROLE'which it was later remix to PARAY Aka REPARAY And finally I ended up with another nickname called 'RIPPERRUFF' Because of the love I had for Adventure game called 'CRASH BANDICOT'.I love Engineering (Marine Engineering to be Precise)In which I have the experience of fixing mechanical problems on board a Ship,Maintenance and repairs E.t.c.Now my reading friends,there are some things you simply are not going to change in this Life.If you were 'White'You are certainly going to stay 'White'.If you are 'Black'You are certainly going to Stay 'Black'.I don`t care how much thought you give it,you are not going to be able to add up any single cubit to your Height.You are not going to be able to change when you were born.As matter of fact you are not going to change one single Whisper that has taken place in the yesterdays of your Life!You are free to Choose,but the choices you make today will determine what you will have,Be and Do in the Tomorrow of your Life!

Sort:  

@longpet, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07