The Ad Twins Read The Kingdom of Chen!!!

in #ad7 years ago

The Kingdom of Chen http://www.thekingdomofchen.com

Now Available At:

https://play.google.com/store/books/author?id=Chinie%20Chin%20Chen&hl=en

My name is Chinie Chin Chen. I am the Emperor of the Kingdom of Chen. We’re a small kingdom, recently founded. I am the first emperor!!! I would like to share with you the story of how we founded the Kingdom of Chen and how I became its Emperor.

It is a story about faith, humility, courage, wisdom, leadership, strategy, ingenuity, and love…about choosing between life and death…about respecting your opponent and understanding his deception…about divine intervention and awesome power…and about eternal salvation.

In it, we tell the tale of how the Kingdom of Chen battled evil and emerged victorious and rejoicing!!!

It is also a story about oranges and books???

Come on in and give us a read. You will be moved, enlightened, teary, and be on the edge of your seat!!!

Enjoy!!!

Now available on Google Play!!!

https://play.google.com/store/books/author?id=Chinie%20Chin%20Chen&hl=en

Sort:  

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 12300+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment please follow me back. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

This is very cute. Love stories.

Nice one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23