It's A Trap!

in #ad7 years ago

It's A Trap

I have learned about various advertising strategies that advertisers use in their commercials which include visual, language, and persuasive techniques, persuasive strategies, ethos/logos/pathos, and knowing their target market audience.

The advertisement analysis video that I have created proves my understanding of all the advertising strategies that advertisers utilize as I dissect three ads and explain what advertisers have incorporated into them in order to have an impact on their target market audience. In my video, I explain to my viewers what visual, language, and persuasive techniques, persuasive strategies, are included in the ads, what the target market audience is and what impact the ad may have on them, and whether Ethos, Logos, or Pathos have been utilized. In my ad analysis video, I incorporated several elements that helped keep the audience engaged and enhance my words like including footage to go along with what I was saying. I also utilized music in my video to make my video a little more gripping and interesting for the audience. Some things I found challenging during the process of creating this video were organizing my time as I am naturally horrible at time management and always end up doing things the last minute which results in work which is not always of highest quality. Finding music for my video was also very challenging because my video did not have a specific mood which I could compliment with music. In my video I showed my emotional response to the three advertisements and tried to persuade my viewers that the third (shoe) commercial was a trap because it contained no logic and was created by Nike, merely to promote their shoe which meant that it had no message but was advertised very well which would mean people would want to buy it.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...

Was that meant to be sarcastic?

Thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67