Schism 2019

in #ad-pocalypse5 years ago

I’ve been liberated from the brainwashing of the Mainstream narrative and Acceptable Opinion and found a Universe filled with Independent Thought, Philosophy, Ideas, Debate, and endless discovery and possibility. Some high-profile people aren’t able to accept this form of evolution and rail against it using nefarious tactics, however, I am now a firm believer in Physics and Quantum Theory (Subjects I was illiterate in a couple of months ago.) so I’ve pretty much deduced a few possible conclusions to this paradigm shift. I plan to write several articles detailing different subjects, sharing philosophy, and giving both my bias and unbiased opinion. Youtube seems to be ground-zero right now, so I plan to start there.

https://inayiks.home.blog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82