The diary||My activity for today Exavator breakdown (beko) ||Monday 10 January 2022.

IMG-20220110-WA0098.jpg

Good night steemian friends, hopefully friends are always healthy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share my routine as usual from morning to night.
The sound of the call to prayer at dawn reverberated I was surprised and woke up from sleep, then rubbed my eyes and got up from my bed. I immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face and put on neat clothes to go to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer in congregation, whose mosque is not far from where I live.

IMG202201101523.jpg

After returning from the mosque, the view of the sky was so bright, I was enjoying the beauty of the sky. When I got home, I gave the cat food, after that I rushed to take a shower.

The clock showed 08.00 WIB, I immediately rushed to continue my journey to the place I was looking for money for my daily search so I wouldn't be late, when I got there I sat back with Security before checking the damaged car.
My cellphone rang, the boss contacted me to go to Batu 8 Cot Girek Aceh Utara to repair the damaged Beko.

IMG-20220110-WA0091.jpg

I immediately rushed to get some equipment such as keys for making a car and brought these necessities. I went with the driver who was ordered to accompany me.
When we arrived there, the clock showed 11.30 WIB, I immediately repaired some of the damage to the Beko.

IMG-20220110-WA0095.jpg

There are a few more that are not ready to be repaired, the clock has shown the time for the Zuhur prayer, I rush to clean myself and take a short break, after lunch I immediately rush to perform the Zuhur prayer because it is an obligation for me Muslims wherever I am.

IMG-20220110-WA0090.jpg

After a break, I continued my unfinished work, until finally the car was repaired, the clock showed 18.00 WIB I immediately cleaned and invited the driver to return to the warehouse, after arriving at the warehouse I immediately stored the combat equipment I had brought, and cleaned up to go home because it was late.

IMG-20220110-WA0087.jpg

That's all for my daily routine, thank you all friends for taking the time to read my blog, hopefully what I have shared friends like it, I also accept criticism and suggestions from friends who are experienced on this steemit platform .

Cc : @pennsif | @adollaraday | @upvu | @tipu & @steemchiller

Best regards @sayuti.almuzanni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80