#burnsteem25 || Acts Of Kindness : Bringing Parents For Back Therapy With Sea Sand

in #actsofkindness2 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends!!
Good afternoon steemit lovers, I hope you are always in good condition and successful in steemit. On this beautiful afternoon, I want to share a little story or my activity today to bring my parents back to do therapy with sea sand.

IMG_20220601_151622.jpg

This morning I traveled with my family to take my father to the sea to return to therapy with sea sand, a few days I was off work so I intend to take my parents for treatment while I am not working, yesterday afternoon I also took him somewhere to carry out treatment that has occurred in the past few weeks which is often disturbed by his mind that wants to go everywhere.

After I took my parents to a place yesterday afternoon, this morning I also brought my parents to the beach to return to doing therapy with sea sand, only today I was able to bring my parents back for treatment because in the past few months I have not stay at home go to work at suzuya mall biereun, so because of that my parents don't get treatment anymore because no one takes it.

While I was given 3 days off, I spent time with my family to return to treatment for my father, today I went to the beach where we usually go, namely in Sawang, North Aceh Regency. Here as usual I treat my parents by planting themselves into the sea sand for a few hours, you can see some pictures of my parents doing therapy with sea sand below.

IMG_20220601_151653.jpg



Location : Pantai Sawang
https://maps.app.goo.gl/YGyiWr1ZzLeDhWis9

On the day I always bear the family since my parents can't find sustenance anymore, so I as the eldest son have to replace my parents' position, because my income during work is used for daily needs in the family and all for expenses I live alone in the sea, so in the last few days I brought my parents for forced treatment for transportation or medical expenses, I spent all those costs from steemit income because I was forced to not know where to take it.

Maybe this is a mistake for me who has already spent my income on steemit, but all this I did for my family in need, so I personally apologize profusely for the mistakes I have made, below is proof of spending SBD to the user .Dunamu for me to sell in order to get some funds for the treatment of my parents and for the needs of my family.

IMG_20220601_151818.jpg

This is all I can tell about my father's therapeutic treatment with sea sand, thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope you all like what I share. Hope you all enjoy your day with gratitude and happiness.

Find the success you can and find the love that can make you happy

Greetings from fikar22

🙏🙏🙏


About me

Cc. @pennsif | @stephenkendal | @steemchiller |

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60