Pregnant Hilary Duff Reveals Past Sex Fears, Misconceptions

in #actress4 years ago

Sexy time! Hilary Duff opened up about what she learned about sex when she was younger and what she wishes she’d known.

image.png

Hilary Duff attends #BlogHer20 Health at Rolling Greens in Los Angeles on February 1, 2020.

Celebrity Sex Confessions

“Oh my god, well, I thought the first time you have sex, you’re going to get pregnant,” Duff, 33, said on the Wednesday, November 11, episode of Lady Parts, hosted by Sarah Hyland.

Fellow guest star Ashley Benson echoed Duff’s childhood sex fears, saying, “I thought if you got fingered, you’d get pregnant. I mean, anything touching your vagina, I was like, ‘I’m going to get pregnant.’”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53