Actors Unite

in #actorslife7 years ago (edited)

calling all my fellow thespians on steemit

image

I want to encourage all my fellow actors on steemit to use the hashtag

#actorslife

When sharing our individual experiences and adventures working in the industry, like our new steemian @seanfrederic.

There are several ideas I'm developing to help bring more attention to steemit by utilizing all my resources accumulated on the platform. If we combine our stories and make this tag trending.. it will make it easier for other actors to find steemit and encourage them to sign up.

This also includes cross promoting on our other social media accounts to swing our friends, family and most of all fans, followers even stalkers to join in on the fun

my mission

I'm always looking to upvote and promote any one within the industry including cast and crew for theatre and film. If my plans are successful I will be able to provide more SP from my upvotes to support your #actorslife post.

Any whales interested in helping me accomplish this goal please contact me via discord or steemit.chat as @mrwang.

Follow my blog, upvote and resteem this post if you support my idea and leave any creative comments or feedback in the comments section below

Wally

Sort:  

I use that on instagram everyday. Lets talk soon about coordinating on a project together

definitely man.. check out our production team and projects on steemit, to date.

I will do that for sure. Ill give you info on my production we are starting to film this coming month

Congratulations @lilwallay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51