Jay Park resigns as CEO of AOMG and Hier Music... “It was honorable and precious”

in #actor3 years ago

Singer Jay Park is stepping down from the position of CEO of the hip-hop label AOMG and Hier Music, which he founded.

Jay Park announced on his SNS on the afternoon of the 31st, "After much deliberation and long decisions, I have decided to resign as the representative of AOMG and H1ghr Music."

He said, "I think everyone will be very surprised to hear this, but I will continue to act as an advisor to AOMG and Higher Music, and I have decided to still have a good relationship like a family member. Thank you so much and I hope you will continue to support me and AOMG and Hier Music in the future.”

He continued, "I am truly grateful that the artists and staff members of AOMG and Hier Music also believed in me and came to the company I founded and developed it together and made it into a wonderful company." Even if it was, we did not take it lightly or take it lightly, and we are very proud and honored that we made history together, and I value it so much,” he said.

Finally, Jay Park added, "I have done my best so far and will continue to do my best in my role. I love you, Happy New Year, thank you."

Meanwhile, Jay Park founded AOMG in 2013 and served as a co-representative with Simon Dominic. Simon Dominic resigned as CEO in July 2018. Jay Park also established a hip-hop label Hire Music with Cha Cha Malone in 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44