Video 1- Vlog 1- ACT ONE SCENE FOUR

in #actor6 years ago (edited)


The beginning of my journey. Thanks to @einarkuusk for getting me here.
I want to take you on a journey. You don't have to come if you don't want to. See you around!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

You can also watch it here:

Sort:  

Perfect choice for pictures of me.

Hahahaha! Man there are so many good ones!!

Hi! :-)

Hey! Hi!! Thanks sooooo much for your generosity!!!

I want to come, so wait for me.... 🏃 🏃 🏃

I will! You are most welcome! See you again soon!

Congratulations @lazerbaxter, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7995 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1336.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

hey you are great
have a save journey....20859846_1356343071154546_7697358315361140736_n.gif enjoy a lottttttttttttttt
i wish i can go with you

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86