Actors

in #actor6 years ago


photo

For me, it is not easy to believe in the moving words of the actors in real life. Good actors are stage creatures, I think the scene is their place of existence.

This word of blood helped me when I thought about the meaning for me.
Since the words are my existential universe, theirs must also be the scene.

But the problem is that the good actors staged the real life, probably like that or be-supreme-I want to believe that it is, thinking that this makes the actor more poetic in his mind.


photo

Sort:  

Congratulations @cayetanon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73